FEMEFOR Foundation

The Mission of Fes-Meknes Forum Foundation

  • Encouraging reflection on change trends within societies and economic models in order to achieve human development promoting inclusive and sustainable growth. This mission includes, in particular, organising expertise exchange meetings, shared experience platforms, early-warning mechanisms, exploring new alternatives to improve the business environment and promoting investment opportunities.
  • Promoting entrepreneurial culture, business creation, innovation, creativity, and holding to the values of dialogue and openness to the world by bringing together economic leaders of different areas and diverse cultures.
  • Providing a federated private sector companies platform and a basis for consensus-building with local, government and international decision makers, serving to strengthen territorial attractiveness.

Fondation

MISSIONS DE LA FONDATION DU FORUM ECONOMIQUE FES MEKNES

  • Favoriser la réflexion prospective sur les tendances des mutations sociétales et les modèles économiques à même d’atteindre un développement humain et une croissance inclusive et durable notamment par l’organisation de rencontres d’échange d’expertises, de plateformes de partage d’expériences, et de mécanismes de veille et d’exploration des nouvelles voies d’amélioration du climat des affaires et de promotion des opportunités d’investissement.
  • Encourager la culture entrepreneuriale, la création d’entreprise,l’innovation et la créativité et porter les valeurs de dialogue et d’ouverture sur le monde en rapprochant les leaders économiques d’horizons différents et de cultures diverses.
  • Servir de plateforme fédératrice des entreprises du secteur privée et de lieu de concertation avec les décideurs locaux, gouvernementaux et internationaux dans une perspective de renforcement de l’attractivité territoriale.